Peoples Logic Presents...Skull Session

Long time is the album.

Everybody did a hell of a job during the creation of this project. i am glad i the chance to work with Peoples...they are on the same wavelength with me and it all came together. if you want a hard copy of the album for $5.00 USD (shipping included in price), just hit me on myspace or email me @

its a new era
its a new era


1. War (produced by LX) 2. Angels (produced by LX) 3. They Stopped! (produced by LX) 4. Entergalactik (produced by Logic Marsalis) 5. Hundreds On The Table (feat. Benny Hoffman) (produced by Logic Marsalis) 6. They Don't Know (produced by Logic Marsalis) 7. Viva La Hip Hop (produced by Logic Marsalis) 8. Salaam (feat. Stephen Hicks) (produced by LX) 9. Black Codes (King James Version) (feat. NOVA) (produced by Logic Marsalis) 10. Searchin' 4 Truth (produced by LX) 11. A Moment In Black History (produced by LX) 12. Entergalactik II (produced by LX) 13. B.V.H.T. (feat. BC) (produced by LX) 14. Time Is Now (produced by LX) 15. On My Hustle (produced by Logic Marsalis) 16. Revelationz (produced by Logic Marsalis)

Recorded and Mixed at Camp Crystal by Logic Marsalis Arranged and Sequenced by King James and Logic Marsalis Produced entirely by LX Luthor and Logic Marsalis


------->Click Here To Download Skull Session <-----

© MGNTK 2019